Every real way to get Google AI Pro free in 2026
13 live · 16 on record · last confirmed against official sources Oct 27, 2026
Is Google AI Pro free?
Not by itself. Google AI Pro is a paid plan: $19.99/month; also ₹1,950/month (India).
Free plan: the Gemini app's free plan, with a Google Account.
13 live ways to get it free or discounted through something you already have are listed below; 12 of them auto-bill when the free period ends unless you cancel.
Free periods ending now: cancel before you're charged
These offers can no longer be claimed, but people who claimed them are reaching the end of their free period and are charged unless they cancel. Each links to the cancel steps and a date check.
Google AI Pro (formerly Google One AI Premium), 12 months via Pixel 9 Pro series · 32 countries
Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US)ending now, through Nov 15verified Oct 12
Google AI Pro, 12 months via Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL / Pro Fold · 33 countries
Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US)ending now, through Oct 31, 2027verified Oct 12
Every way to get Google AI Pro free
16 of 16
| Through | Where | Free for | Card | At the end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vivo family and Total V | Brazil | 12 months | No | Auto-bills R$24.99/mo |
| Verizon | United States | 6 months | No | Auto-bills $10/mo |
| Jio | India | 18 months | No | Unknown |
| Pixel 11 Pro / Pro XL / Pro Fold | Worldwide | 6 months | Yes | Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US) |
| Vivo | Brazil | 6 months | No | Auto-bills R$24.99/mo |
| Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8, Z Fold8 Ultra, Z Flip8 (and S26 FE in Google's terms) | Worldwide | 6 months | Yes | Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US) |
| Xiaomi | India | 3 months | Yes | Auto-bills ₹1,950/mo |
| Google student discount (SheerID) | United States, Worldwide | While eligible | Yes | Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US) |
| Google student offer (SheerID) | India | 12 months | Yes | Auto-bills ₹399/mo |
| Google One trial | Worldwide | Not stated | Yes | Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US) |
| Google student offer (SheerID) | United States | 12 months | Yes | Auto-bills $19.99/mo |
| Chromebook Plus / Googlebook | 38 countries | 12 months | Yes | Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US) |
| Google student offer (SheerID) | Worldwide | 12 months | Yes | Auto-bills |
| Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL / Pro Fold ended | 33 countries | 12 months | Yes | Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US) |
| Pixel 9 Pro series ended | 32 countries | 12 months | Yes | Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US) |
| OnePlus 13s / Nord 5 / 15 / 15R ended | India | 3 months | Yes | Auto-bills ₹1,950/mo |
- Vivo family and Total V · Brazil
Auto-bills R$24.99/mo12 monthscard: no
- Verizon · United States
Auto-bills $10/mo6 monthscard: no
- Jio · India
Unknown18 monthscard: no
- Pixel 11 Pro / Pro XL / Pro Fold · Worldwide
Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US)6 monthscard: yes
- Vivo · Brazil
Auto-bills R$24.99/mo6 monthscard: no
- Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8, Z Fold8 Ultra, Z Flip8 (and S26 FE in Google's terms) · Worldwide
Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US)6 monthscard: yes
- Xiaomi · India
Auto-bills ₹1,950/mo3 monthscard: yes
- Google student discount (SheerID) · United States, Worldwide
Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US)while eligiblecard: yes
- Google student offer (SheerID) · India
Auto-bills ₹399/mo12 monthscard: yes
- Google One trial · Worldwide
Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US)not statedcard: yes
- Google student offer (SheerID) · United States
Auto-bills $19.99/mo12 monthscard: yes
- Chromebook Plus / Googlebook · 38 countries
Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US)12 monthscard: yes
- Google student offer (SheerID) · Worldwide
Auto-bills12 monthscard: yes
- Pixel 10 Pro / Pro XL / Pro Fold · 33 countries
Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US)ended12 monthscard: yes
- Pixel 9 Pro series · 32 countries
Auto-bills $19.99/mo (US)ended12 monthscard: yes
- OnePlus 13s / Nord 5 / 15 / 15R · India
Auto-bills ₹1,950/moended3 monthscard: yes
order: live offers first; ended, unconfirmed and ending-soon offers move down; ties rotate daily. nobody pays for placement.
Free trial
Free trial; a payment card is required; it renews as a paid plan unless you cancel.
Questions
- Is Google AI Pro free?
- Not by itself. Google AI Pro is a paid plan: $19.99/month; also ₹1,950/month (India). Free plan: the Gemini app's free plan, with a Google Account. 13 live ways to get it free or discounted through something you already have are listed below; 12 of them auto-bill when the free period ends unless you cancel.
- Is Gemini free?
- Yes, Gemini has a free plan: the Gemini app's free plan, with a Google Account. Google AI Pro is the paid plan, at $19.99/month; this page lists 13 live ways to get it free or discounted.
- Are Opal and Gems going away?
- Google turns off the Opal experiment and "Gems made by Labs" on November 17, 2026. Opal workflows don't move over automatically, but Google won't delete their files in your Drive. Also from November 2026, Gems on personal accounts become skills, which Google recreates for you; most Gem tools, such as Create video, Canvas and Deep research, don't work with skills yet.
- Does Google AI Pro include Chrome auto browse?
- Yes, for people 18 and over: up to 20 auto browse requests a day with Google AI Pro, 200 with Ultra. Google's help page lists it on Android in the US and India, and on computers in the US only, though Google's India blog of Oct 7, 2026 says desktop as well. It doesn't work on iPhone or iPad.
- What is the longest free route to Google AI Pro right now?
- Jio: 18 months. At the end: Unknown.
- Which routes don't charge you when they end?
- None of the live routes is confirmed to end without a charge.
- Does Google AI Pro have a free trial?
- Free trial; a payment card is required; it renews as a paid plan unless you cancel.
- Is there a Google AI Pro student discount?
- Yes: YouTube Premium + Google AI Pro through Google student discount in United States, Worldwide, at the discounted price while you stay eligible; it then renews at $19.99/month in the US unless you cancel. Google AI Plus through Google student offer in India, 12 months free; it then renews at ₹399/month unless you cancel. Google AI Pro through Google student offer in United States, 12 months free; it then renews at $19.99/month unless you cancel. Google AI Plus through Google student offer worldwide, 12 months free; it then renews as a paid plan unless you cancel.
Sources
- gemini.google
- gemini.google
- one.google.com
- one.google.com
- one.google.com
- developers.google.com
- support.google.com
- support.google.com
- blog.google
- one.google.com
price and plan facts confirmed on the vendor's pages on Oct 12, 2026. each offer's sources are on its own page.